Hello world!

by 90daysoryearstogettingpublished

Hello. I am a storyteller and writer. You respond (in AA refrain) “Hello, storyteller!” I’ve been writing since I was maybe five or six. Some good, some bad, some cheesy, some sad. I lost my writing mojo a while back, but I am ready now. Is the world ready though? Ha!
So- I’m gonna write every day for ninety days. Some of it will be crap. A couple posts may be mediocre. A lot of it will be old stuff that I will work at fine tuning. But it will be my voice. And I will be honing my craft and getting better. From time to time, I will share excerpts from my novel in progress. A book will be birthed from this process- not sure how or when, but this is where you come in. Follow my blog. Comment on posts that resonate with you. Tell your friends.
‘Tweet’, ‘Like’, do the social media thingy. The journey has begun, people. The stories have been told and I cannot ‘untell’ them. Nor would I want to. Ninety days.

