Raffle on StorySheWrote Facebook Page (ONLINE BOOK LAUNCH)

by 90daysoryearstogettingpublished

a Rafflecopter giveaway

So, I am SUPER excited to reveal this to you all: As a thank you to all who’ve supported this blog, liked my page on facebook, followed me on twitter, purchased my book and also as a way to reach an even wider audience, I am having a ‘no purchase necessary’ 5 day raffle. If you’ve purchased the book, you get 10 extra entries, and one extra entry for liking my Facebook page, following me on twitter, tweeting about the book, five for posting a review on amazon etc.

The Prize: A ‘The Perfect Girl, the Prostitute & Other Stories’ themed basket/package that will include a print copy of the book and other specially curated goodies OR a $25 Amazon gift card.

The choice is yours, but unfortunately, if the winner is international then the only option will be the Amazon e-gift card, as shipping can be prohibitively expensive.
NOTE Although this is a RANDOM drawing organized via Rafflecopter, the author reserves the right to disqualify entrants that have not met the minimum entry requirements, such as RSVPing to the event.

This raffle will run from midnight 11/28/14 – midnight 12/5/14

Happy Reading and good luck! 🙂

